Board of Directors

President
Tracie Onstad Bills
SCS Engineers
e-mail: tbills@scsengineers.com

Vice President
David Gorton
San Joaquin County Dept. of Public Works
e-mail: dgorton@sjgov.org

Treasurer
Jami Aggers
Stanislaus County
e-mail: jaggers@envres.org

Secretary
R. Patrick Mathews
Salinas Valley SW Authority
e-mail: patrickm@svswa.org

Past President
James D. Moore
SCS Engineers
e-mail: jmoore@scsengineers.com

Private Sector Director
Ruth C. Abbe
Abbe Associates
e-mail: ruth.abbe@abbeassociates.com

Private Sector Director
Jeff Dobrowolski
Golder Associates
e-mail: jdobrowolski@golder.com

Private Sector Director
Timothy Raibley
HDR
e-mail: tim.raibley@hdrinc.com

Private Sector Director
Larry D. Sweetser
Sweetser & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: sweetser@aol.com

Private Sector Director
Charles A. White
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLP
e-mail: chuckwhiteconsulting@gmail.com

Private Sector Director
Christine Wolfe
Recology
e-mail: cwolfe@recology.com

Public Sector Director
Mark A. Bowers
City of Sunnyvale
e-mail: mbowers@sunnyvale.ca.gov

Public Sector Director
Derek J. Crutchfield
City of Vallejo
e-mail: Derek.Crutchfield@cityofvallejo.net

Public Sector Director
David A. Ghirardelli
County of Sacramento
e-mail: ghirardellid@saccounty.net

Public Sector Director
Joe La Mariana
RethinkWaste
e-mail: jlamariana@rethinkwaste.org

Public Sector Director
Richard James Mauck
e-mail: rickmauck@yahoo.com

Public Sector Director
Kirk D. Mitchell
City of Watsonville
e-mail: kirk.mitchell@cityofwatsonville.org

Public Sector Director
Gretchen Olsen
City of Stockton
e-mail: gretchen.olsen@stocktonca.gov

Public Sector Director
Guy Petraborg
Monterey Regional Waste Management District
e-mail: gpetraborg@mrwmd.org

Public Sector Director
Patricia Pisenti
Sonoma County
e-mail: tpisenti@sonoma-county.org

Public Sector Director
Cecillia Rios
City of San Jose
e-mail: cecilia.rios@sanjoseca.gov

Public Sector Director
Michael A. Tilley
e-mail: escapeconsulting@hotmail.com