Board of Directors

President
David Gorton
San Joaquin County Dept. of Public Works
e-mail: dgorton@sjgov.org

Vice President
R. Patrick Mathews
Salinas Valley SW Authority
e-mail: patrickm@svswa.org

Treasurer
Jami Aggers
Stanislaus County
e-mail: jaggers@envres.org

Secretary
Cecilia Rios
City of San Jose
e-mail: cecilia.rios@sanjoseca.gov

Past President
Tracie Onstad Bills
SCS Engineers
e-mail: tbills@scsengineers.com

Private Sector Director
Ruth C. Abbe
Abbe Associates
e-mail: ruth.abbe@abbeassociates.com

Private Sector Director
Kimberly Cook
Agromin
e-mail: kimberly@agromin.com

Private Sector Director
James D. Moore
Golder Associates
e-mail: jdmoore@golder.com

Private Sector Director
Timothy Raibley
HDR
e-mail: tim.raibley@hdrinc.com

Private Sector Director
Charles A. White
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLP
e-mail: chuckwhiteconsulting@gmail.com

Private Sector Director
Christine Wolfe
Recology
e-mail: cwolfe@recology.com

Public Sector Director
Peni Basalusalu
City of Manteca
e-mail: pbasalusalu@ci.manteca.ca.us

Public Sector Director
Mark A. Bowers
e-mail: trashtsar@gmail.com

Public Sector Director
Derek J. Crutchfield
City of Vallejo
e-mail: Derek.Crutchfield@cityofvallejo.net

Public Sector Director
Mandip Dhillon
Stanislaus County
e-mail: mdhillon@envres.org

Public Sector Director
David A. Ghirardelli
County of Sacramento
e-mail: ghirardellid@saccounty.net

Public Sector Director
Joe La Mariana
RethinkWaste
e-mail: jlamariana@rethinkwaste.org

Public Sector Director
Richard James Mauck
e-mail: rickmauck@yahoo.com

Public Sector Director
Kirk D. Mitchell
City of Watsonville
e-mail: hopsbrewer@aol.com

Public Sector Director
Gretchen Olsen
County of Tuolumne
e-mail: golsen@co.tuolumne.ca.us

Public Sector Director
Guy Petraborg
Monterey Regional Waste Management District
e-mail: gpetraborg@mrwmd.org

Public Sector Director
Michael G. Rivera
City of Watsonville
e-mail: Mike.rivera@cityofwatsonville.org

Ex-Officio Director
Timothy S. Flanagan
Monterey Regional Waste Management District
e-mail: tflanagan@mrwmd.org